Lil Chuckee – Charles Lee Ray [Mixtape Download]

June 30, 2010 by Danny M


Lil Chuckee Charles Lee Ray - Mixtape Download

Here, you can download Lil Chuckee‘s mixtape titled “Charles Lee Ray” hosted by DJ Ill Will, DJ Rockstar and DJ Greg Street. Above is the front cover, and the tracklist is after the jump below. The tape features Shanell, Jae Millz, Cory Gunz, Bigga 500, Princess, Fiend, T-Pain, Roscoe Dash, Mack Maine, Jaycee Payaso, Sean Garrett, Lil Twist, Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Short Dawg, Jody Breeze, Joey Da Y, Fiend, PNC, Jack Spratt, Baby Sis, Issa, G Fresh and Travis Porter.

Download: Lil Chuckee – Charles Lee Ray [Mixtape]

1. Lil Chuckee – Charles Lee Ray Intro
2. Lil Chuckee – I’m Here (Feat Shanell)
3. Lil Chuckee – Road To Success
4. Lil Chuckee – Free Weezy (Remix)
5. Lil Chuckee – Feel Good Music
6. Lil Chuckee – Uptown (Feat Lil Wayne & Jae Millz)
7. Lil Chuckee – Lights Out
8. Lil Chuckee – Stop Playin’ (Feat Cory Gunz & Bigga 500)
9. Lil Chuckee – Ooh Baby (Feat Princess)
10. Lil Chuckee – Torcher (Feat Fiend)
11. Lil Chuckee – Believe It (Feat T-Pain)
12. Lil Chuckee – What They Hatin’ 4 (Feat Roscoe Dash)
13. Lil Chuckee – Break Thru (Feat Mack Maine)
14. Lil Chuckee – Get The Record Straight
15. Lil Chuckee – My City (Feat Jaycee Payaso)
16. Lil Chuckee – Phil Jackson (Feat Sean Garrett)
17. Lil Chuckee – Where’s Wayne (Feat Lil Twist, Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz)
18. Lil Chuckee – Counting Up The Paper (Feat Jody Breeze & Short Dawg)
19. Lil Chuckee – So So NO (Feat Joey Da Y, Fiend, PNC, Jack Spratt & Mack Maine)
20. Lil Chuckee – Final Countdown
21. Lil Chuckee – 808 (Feat Baby Sis) [Bonus]
22. Lil Chuckee – What U Lookin’ At (Feat Issa) [Bonus]
23. Lil Chuckee – Nice Day (Feat G Fresh & Travis Porter) [Bonus]
24. Lil Chuckee – Warming Up [Bonus]

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

33 Responses to “Lil Chuckee – Charles Lee Ray [Mixtape Download]”

  1. Fullblaze4 Says:

    first waitin forever for this


  2. JohnFBaby Says:

    Great Mixtape, He killed it !


  3. lilweezyfan1 Says:

    yeah this is a great mixtape. he killed it. free weezy 🙂


  4. bAMM Says:

    Been waiting for this one to come out this lil dude gone get better as his years progresss

    FOLLOW MEE::: @bamm_loco


  5. Yalz Iz Faggotz Says:

    this bullshit is terrible.



    ITS TUFF .


  7. TayP Says:

    Na bths is the sh!t ryt here men Phil Jackson damn i gt a couzin u shld listen to Crownwood/Chi on youtube his hard men plz read this young money


  8. frega bao Says:

    CMBYM hot like magma


  9. T'SHA & TAJ' Says:

    2 words>>>THE TRUTH!!


  10. iDropKiidz V157 Says:

    @tsha&taJ if ur implying lil chuckee is the truth ur 1 dumbass b****


  11. YoungKeiraCrazY Says:

    mannn i swear chuckee dope!!!! fuck tha haters….lets c yo bitch ass come out wit a mixtape…den u can tlk shyt


  12. Kayla Says:

    luv chuckee


  13. Freddy-J Says:

    chuckee is dope but there’s to much features


  14. rogerthatchick Says:

    f all yall haters lil chuckee iz krizpy if yall dnt like dnt listen to him yall think it its so easy to make a rap u dnt kno yall make 14 songz and make sure they stick to the name and shit yall dnt kno dis boi tryin hiz best to make sure its dope yall cant diss him wat type of fan r u dats fake i bet yall cant even rap and before yall say u cant either ur wrong honey i can , i can show better than i can tell u dis to all yall haters wit lots of love xoxox ha bitches dnt do chuckee or any young money member


  15. black hero Says:

    chuckee iz great artist thats why he is on young money but ill admit he gets off his game every now and than but hes great


  16. beck10 Says:

    wow so many good tracks on this mixtape. fav ones gotta be “my city” and “wheres wayne”. got this mixtape on my ipod and i havent stop listening to it. good job chuckee x x free weezy x


  17. wayneJR Says:

    WOWW! this shit is on fire! 🙂 luv lil chuckee!!!! YOUNG MONEY!!!! 🙂


  18. Besty Says:

    Lil’ Chuckee this is great, you going places son. Good shit. FREE TUNECHI


  19. MARI Says:

    LOVE IT & FAV SONG IS OOH BABY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE YA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  20. jontahan Says:

    the download speed is kinda slow…(speeds under 120 kb/s)


  21. Dirtreal Says:

    Ay no lie Chuckee Spitting Watch em grow From A young Nigga To A beast On the Mike Charles Lee Ray Should Have Been A album the way he killed it FREE Weezy Young Money Stay up


  22. ricardo laguna Says:

    chuckee you are great man


  23. irma duval Says:

    i love lil chuckee he sexy


  24. ... Says:

    Dis is nicceeeeee!!!!


  25. Vi Vi Ung Says:

    That is a big ass nose



  1. Tweets that mention Lil Chuckee – Charles Lee Ray [Mixtape Download] | Young Money HQ -- - June 30, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Lil Wayne HQ, Lil Wayne HQ, Hot About Google, BabyFace™ and others. BabyFace™ said: RT @LilWayneNation: Lil Chuckee – Charles Lee Ray [Mixtape Download]: Here, you can download Lil Chuckee’s mixtape titled “Charles Le… […]

  2. Exclusive: Lil Chuckee – My City (Feat Jaycee Payaso) [CDQ] | Young Money HQ - July 9, 2010

    […] bringing you the mastered CD quality version of one of our favorite tracks from Lil Chuckee’s Charles Lee Ray mixtape. The record which was produced by Sermstyle is called “My City” and features Jaycee […]

  3. Video: Lil Chuckee & Sean Garrett In The Studio Playing “Phil Jackson” | Young Money HQ - July 11, 2010

    […] latest artist Sean Garrett in the studio playing “Phil Jackson” from Chuckee’s Charles Lee Ray mixtape. The official music video for this record is coming soon! Share and […]

  4. Lil Chuckee – Lights Off [Official Music Video] | Young Money HQ - July 15, 2010

    […] for Lil Chuckee’s “Lights Off” record above. The track is from Chuckee’s Charles Lee Ray mixtape, and the video was shot in his studio! Share and […]

  5. Lil Chuckee f/ Jaycee Payaso “My City” - August 31, 2010

    […] You can download Lil Chuckee’s “Charles Lee Ray” mixtape here. […]

  6. Lil Chuckee – Torcher (Feat Fiend) [Music Video] | Young Money HQ - September 7, 2010

    […] by Bigman and Joey “Da” Y. You can download Chuckee’s Charles Lee Ray mixtape here, and view some behind the scenes footage from this video here! Share and […]

  7. Lil Chuckee – Counting Up The Paper (Feat Short Dawg & Jody Breeze) [Music Video] | Young Money HQ - October 19, 2010

    […] record featuring Short Dawg and Jody Breeze above. This song appeared on Chuckee’s Charles Lee Ray mixtape, Bigman and B Simmons directed the video. Share and […]

  8. Lil Chuckee – Break Thru (Feat Mack Maine) [Music Video] | Young Money HQ - February 19, 2011

    […] Check out the official music video for Lil Chuckee‘s “Break Thru” song featuring his Young Money President Mack Maine above. This visual was directed by B Simmons and Bigman, and the joint appeared on Chuckee‘s Charles Lee Ray mixtape. […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.