Tyga – Black Thoughts Vol. 2 [Mixtape Download]

April 12, 2011 by Danny M


Tyga Black Thoughts 2 - Mixtape Download

Here, you can download Tyga‘s Black Thoughts Volume 2 mixtape! Above is the front cover, and you can view the tracklist after the jump below. The tape features Stefano Moses, Gudda Gudda, Game, Mario, Adele, Lloyd, and Pharrell.

Download: Tyga – Black Thoughts Vol. 2 [Mixtape]
Password: www.youngmoneyhq.com

1. Tyga – Storm (Feat Stefano Moses)
2. Tyga – Hypnotized
3. Tyga – We Up
4. Tyga – Don’t Wake Me Up
5. Tyga – Real Or Fake
6. Tyga – Bad Bitches (Feat Gudda Gudda)
7. Tyga – Drink The Night Away (Feat Game & Mario)
8. Tyga – Lap Dance
9. Tyga – Reminded (Feat Adele)
10. Tyga – Involved
11. Tyga – Real Tonight (Feat Lloyd)
12. Tyga – First Time (Feat Pharrell)
13. Tyga – Moving Backwards
14. Tyga – Never Be The Same

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

30 Responses to “Tyga – Black Thoughts Vol. 2 [Mixtape Download]”

  1. Schlimm Says:

    No songs with wayne?? Wtf 1st!!!


  2. Eurico Says:

    Tygas so dope. Never disappoints.


  3. Farah Says:

    Loving #1 “Storm” feat. Stefano Moses.. follow him on twitter at @stefanomoses & shotout to producer @iamjessjackson


  4. t cloud Says:

    it’s bad .. lap dance.. remember, and real tonight got heavy flows to it.. like well done judge it urself ladies & gentlemen..
    T cloud


  5. Schlimm Says:

    Follow meee @SchlimmYM


  6. andrei Says:

    you can read the complete lyrics for “Real or fake”, “Storm”, “Don’t wake me up” and “Reminded” ft. Adele here :


  7. ciara Says:



  8. Fan Says:

    Good stuff

    Can’t wait for the album!!!!!!!!!!!!


  9. Hillside Says:

    Shit wasz dope wit out LIL waYne


  10. T.R.O.M Says:

    No track with short dawg!! I hope he haz explanation


  11. thekidPUSH Says:

    tyga!!!!!!!!!!!! dope shit u re my idol nigah


  12. Aureo Says:

    What the fuck is the password to open the files
    Fuck this bullshit
    TG is the fuckin best!


  13. Collo Muemzzz Says:

    i seriously cant get tyred of ds mixtape…its jus 2 awesum!!!!


  14. Bomblack Says:

    Waitin 4 the album Tyga killin them…


  15. CASH Says:

    Black Thoughts in my eyes got me HYPNOTIZED.


  16. NEUMS Says:



  17. gil Says:

    what is the password?


  18. sophie Says:

    I love music videos so much. .this make me feel great .

    thank you.


  19. edson Says:

    bom dia gostaria de saber a senha para extrair o cd tyga-black-thoughts-vol-2-mixtape muito obrigado



  1. Video: Tyga Speaks On Black Thoughts 2, Careless World & More | Young Money HQ - April 13, 2011

    […] Tyga speaks on his Black Thoughts Volume 2 mixtape, Diddy’s “Coming Home” tour (which starts tonight), and his upcoming Careless […]

  2. New Music| Tyga – Black Thoughts Vol. 2 (Mixtape) | ..:: apolloKIDZ ::.. - April 14, 2011

    […] (YMHQ) […]

  3. Tyga – new mixtape ! « swaggerbandits - April 16, 2011

    […] http://www.youngmoneyhq.com/2011/04/12/tyga-black-thoughts-vol-2-mixtape-download/ […]

  4. Video + MP3: Tyga f. Adele, “Reminded” « The FADER - May 2, 2011

    […] var addthis_product = 'wpp-254'; var addthis_config = {"data_track_clickback":true};“Someone Like You” closes Adele‘s monster album 21. It’s a devastating last word—sometimes, love is never over, even when you’ve been doing fine after the fact. Tyga borrowed “Someone Like You”‘s chorus for “Reminded,” a crisp snare and woozy guitar, faded memory of what happens to young, equal opportunist lovers when things go nasty. “Reminded” appears on Tyga’s new mixtape Black Thoughts Volume 2, which you can download here. […]

  5. Tyga – Reminded (ft. Adele) | UltraSound - May 4, 2011

    […] Tyga’s Black Thoughts Volume 2 […]

  6. New music: Tyga ft Adele – Reminded | I Rate Music News Blog - May 4, 2011

    […] Reminded is taken from Tyga’s mixtape, Black Thoughts Volume 2, which you can download for free from here […]

  7. turkeysayswhat.com Tyga ft. Adele - May 5, 2011

    […] The track’s on Tyga’s “Black Thoughts Volume 2″ Mixtape which is available here. Listen to Tyga’s “Reminded” for yourself here, I’m sure “Someone Like […]

  8. Tyga – Storm (feat. Stefano Moses) | KINGSHIT.NET | HIP-HOP NEWS BLOG NR.1 - May 8, 2011

    […] Aus dem “Black Thoughts 2 Mixtape“. […]

  9. Tyga – First Time [Music Video] | Young Money HQ - June 20, 2011

    […] above, but Pharrell does not appear in the video. You can find this record on Tygaman‘s Black Thoughts Volume 2 mixtape, and the visual was directed by Alex Nazari. Share and […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.