Drake’s Take Care Album Tracklist

October 31, 2011 by Danny M

Latest News

Drake Take Care Album Tracklist

The official tracklist to Drake‘s upcoming Take Care album that will be released in just over 2 weeks (November 15th) has been released. The album will feature The Weeknd, Rihanna, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Andre 3000, and Lil Wayne on 3 tracks! You can view the full tracklist below, courtesy of Karla.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love (Feat The Weeknd)
5. Take Care (Feat Rihanna)
6. Marvin’s Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud (Feat Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (Feat Rick Ross)
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her (Feat Lil Wayne & Andre 3000)
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right) (Feat Lil Wayne)
16. Practice
17. The Ride
18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. The Motto (Feat Lil Wayne)

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

29 Responses to “Drake’s Take Care Album Tracklist”

  1. Playasville Says:

    ANDRE 3 stacks !!


  2. SNDR013 Says:

    This album gonna be fucking dope!


  3. Lilduke1 Says:

    cant wait to hea da tracks wayne on, already herd the real her..he betta go harda onda las 2.


  4. Dillon Says:

    Wayne on 3 track damn! + Wayne nd Andre 3000 on the same track killer!


  5. riki Says:

    where the fuck is “club paradise” and “free spirit”


    • Danny M Says:

      “Club Paradise” and “Free Spirit” will be on the Best Buy Deluxe Edition version.

      Also, I think Stevie Wonder and The Weeknd are on other tracks with vocals, but are just not credited on the tracks.


  6. Shamear Says:

    No Stevie Wonder or Florence & the Machine then? I thought they were confirmed :S And he said The Weeknd was on about 3 tracks too…


  7. dk Says:

    Gonna miss club paradise but o well tracklist still looks good but then again so did the carter 4 well lis just hope this one turns out better


  8. FRESH 504 Says:

    Yall boyz keep doin it big…. nikka fuks wit YM!!!!!!! #TAKECARE


  9. kemz motshabi Says:

    wow am expecting a lot from this tracklist and also that i ve heard some singes and they are hot…drizzy am a big fan..keep doing your thing..


  10. Tune(Man on the Moon) Says:

    no club paradies and free spirit wont be on any target of take care
    tracklist looks classik…cant wait to hear the 3 tracks with wayne and im looking forward to the track wit rihanna too


  11. kronnick Says:

    “HYFR” is gonna be an absolute fuckin PROBLEM, mark my words.


  12. Mj Says:

    I think stevie did some piano on one of his tracks


  13. That Kid Says:

    Yess.! I’ve been waiting for the Take Care tracklist. Wayne is on 3 songs, can’t wait to here those. & I’ve been waiting for the song “The Ride”. Tracklist is looking dope as fuck. November 15.!!! Copping tht album, everyone support the homie Drizzy 😀


  14. cookie monster Says:

    nice track list shouldve had a song with tyga tho


  15. lilweezyfan1 Says:

    holy shit i can’t wait for this album 🙂 this album is going to be fucking dope 🙂 ymcmb 🙂 track list looks sick 🙂


  16. KOURTNI Says:

    this shit look ight..but i hate you drake for pushing your album back bc now i have to wait longer for tyga.
    * TEAM TYGA *


  17. stephon Says:

    this shis is guuna be sweet! YMCMB


  18. The Kid Says:

    Club Paradise And Free Spirit Is My Favorite Please Let Them Both Be On The Deluxe Edition


  19. kizzy Says:

    people who love free spirit and club paradise obviously dont know his music well enough to accept thats not on the cd so they can open up to other songs.. shit they can listen to free spirit and club paradise whenever they want. let new, unheard songs get on the album so that you can get the full effect when it comes out


  20. Kp Says:

    I already knew tracks 3, 6, 9, and 13 were supposed 2B either leaks or singles and that “Club Paradise” was just a promo that wasn’t gonna make it… but where’s “Motto” & “Free Spirit”?


  21. Kp Says:

    Other than that the whole thing seems great, can’t wait for the tracks wif The Weeknd ! ^___^


  22. leoF. Says:

    is there gonna be a deluxe edition?


  23. matt Says:

    i dont get why tyga aint on this bitch


  24. hbksnake Says:

    Take Care album already leaked . Smfh


  25. emibreezy Says:

    mehn! cnt wait 2 hear diz……wel done drake.


  26. Caution General Says:

    I got the album #SICK!


  27. Aimz Taylor Says:

    Love this album it’s my favourite out of all his.I listen to it alot an have it on my phone aswell in my favourite playlist.



  1. Drake – The Motto (Feat Lil Wayne) | Lil Wayne HQ - November 1, 2011

    […] his Young Money boss, Lil Wayne. This track, which was produced by T-Minus, will appear as a bonus on Drizzy‘s Take Care album. Shouts to Miss Info for the radio […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.