Drake Performs Live In Oklahoma On “Club Paradise” Tour [Videos]

March 3, 2012 by Danny M

Latest News

On February 28th, Drake performed live in Oklahoma City at the Chesapeake Energy Arena for a stop on his “Club Paradise” tour. Above, you can watch the intro and Drizzy perform “Lord Knows“, “Underground Kings“, “I’m On One“, “Over“, “Crew Love“, “She Will“, and “The Zone“. After the jump, Drizzy Drake performs “The Motto“, “I’m Goin’ In“, “Up All Night“, “We’ll Be Fine“, “Round Of Applause” and “Forever“. He will next be performing tomorrow (March 4th) in Tucson, Arizona at the Tucson Arena.

Shout out to Rafael Vazquez for the footage!

Drake performs “The Motto”.

Drake performs “I’m Goin’ In”, “Up All Night”, “We’ll Be Fine”, “Round Of Applause” and “Forever”.

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Drake Performs Live In Oklahoma On “Club Paradise” Tour [Videos]”

  1. James B Says:



  2. Amile Says:

    Im screaming MOB money over bully shit don,t bullshit me



  1. Drake performs "Lord Knows", "Underground Kings", "I’m On One" +more on Club Paradise Tour [Video] | SoulCulture - March 5, 2012

    […] at youngmoneyhq] /* Tell A […]

  2. Drake Performs ‘The Motto,’ ‘Forever,’ ‘Crew Love’ And More on ‘Club Paradise’ Tour | The Urban Prince - March 5, 2012

    […] YMHQ Share This Post!ShareSharePrintDiggEmailReddit Tags: Drake Previous post'Star Wars' Designer, […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.