Nicki Minaj’s “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” Album Tracklist

March 17, 2012 by Danny M

Latest News

Nicki Minaj Pink Friday Roman Reloaded Album Tracklist

The official tracklist for Nicki Minaj‘s forthcoming Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded album that will be released on April 3rd has just surfaced online. There are a total of 19 tracks on the album plus 3 bonus tracks on the deluxe edition. Lil Wayne, Drake, Cam’ron, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy, Nas, Chris Brown, Bobby V and Beenie Man will all make appearances. You can view the tracklist below:

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader (Feat Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
4. Beez In The Trap (Feat 2 Chainz)
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded (Feat Lil Wayne)
7. Champion (Feat Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. Right By My Side (Feat Chris Brown)
9. Sex In The Lounge (Feat Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (Feat Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition:
20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

23 Responses to “Nicki Minaj’s “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” Album Tracklist”


    hyped for those collabs


  2. D.Zon Says:

    i wnna hear number 8 nd 9.!!!


  3. erika Says:

    came from my cousin melissa burial it was sad seeing my aunt cry hustrical holding on to the cassket and seeing my sisters niece crying broke my heart because she is her dance coach rip melissa will always love u even i didnt know you really always will be in my heart

    melissa zacarias was a mother sister daughter and a friend and cousin with a husband and 2 children under the ages of 7 and she was working at a ymca and died of lupus miss her forever


  4. Sanjaya gupta Says:

    Well melissa can rot in my hindi hairy asss, shit dis about nicki minaj, but dis chick runnin her mouth bout a dead shit!!!! Dont mess wit me


  5. Sanjaya gupta Says:

    If u want to see dead shit melissa go to


  6. 187JoshM187 Says:

    Dam she actually put stupid hoe on the album :


  7. ronie Says:

    fuckin waitin till i buy it


  8. Tygamania Says:

    Yo, Nas on a Minaj album? This shit is gettin ridiculous, he blessin the wrong bitch.


  9. ♥Nicki♥ Says:

    @Tygamania Nas see she got talent, you just a h8ter!


  10. (C)rime Says:



  11. erin Says:

    cant wait for her album i love almost every song


  12. Birdman III Says:

    Already heard Roman Holliday, Roman Reloaded, Starships, Marilyn Monroe, Young Forever, Stupid Hoe, and Turn Me On. And they are HAWT! Cat wait to hear the rest. And if you hatin on YMCMB then why you on a ym fanpage? Fake niggaz be tripping. YMCMB4L


  13. Nicki_Fan Says:

    I ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ NICKI MINAJ!


  14. YMCMB soilder Says:

    This looks like its gonna be big


  15. Kay_Mac Says:

    Imm Tryna Hear tha one wit her and tity 2 nickels , and number 3 and 7 but i bet her shit gunna flop !!


  16. Tygamania Says:

    @Some random Nicki stan

    Obviously not, Nas sees an opportunity to hop on her album because shes a pop icon, first Wayne’s album, then Tyga’s, now Nicki’s. He’s obviously tryna earn some shine from these little pop star loving fuckboys, now we’ll have millions of stans running around saying they been fuckin with Nas since Stillmatic or some shit.
    When you dickride Nicki Minaj, you know nothing of Hip-Hop, so don’t say she has “talent”, she got signed because of her body, not talent.


  17. Sanjaya gupta Says:

    @Tygamania. To u and all punks who say dat nicki got signed for her looks, check out her playtime is over & sucka free mixtapes dont judge her by this new mainstream shit shes doin


  18. ♥Nicki♥ Says:

    @Tygamania DAYUMMM U REALLY A H8TER?!?!


  19. Ray Says:

    Man fuck! This is embarrassing!
    Nas on a Nicki Minaj album.. Now I really
    see where Hip-Hop is heading to fo’ real! Smh


  20. That Kid Says:

    Why ya hating tht nas is on nicki’s album.? They both nice & i bet nicki aint gunna fuck around in tht track with him. She’s gunna go in on tht trck & so will nas.


  21. Edwin :P Says:

    Who the fuck is NAS you’re all talking about, i never have heard of him,, i’m here for nicki not for that old ass nigga NAs you’re all fighting for. 😛 *no replies*


  22. Ryu Masters Says:

    Dis shit gone b dope Cant wait til April 3rd



  1. Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (Tracklist) - THE GOOD SURF - March 17, 2012

    […] to YoungMoneyHQ, we get a look at Nicki Minaj‘s birthday party (according to the album artwork) Pink Friday: […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.