Tyga – 187 [Mixtape]

November 30, 2012 by Danny M


Tyga 187 Mixtape

Tyga just released a brand new mixtape called 187, which includes a total of 9 songs. He raps over popular instrumentals, such as “Hold Me Back“, “I’m Different“, “Young & Gettin’ It“, “Clique“, “Fucking Problem“, “Love Sosa“, “I Luv Dem Strippers“, “All Gold Everything“, and “Swimming Pools (Drank)

Ht the jump to grab the download link and view the full tracklist for T-Raww‘s latest mixtape. The next record we can be looking forward to from Tygaman is his “187” single featuring Rick Ross!

Download: Tyga – 187 [Mixtape]

1. Tyga – Fuckin’ Crack
2. Tyga – I’m Different
3. Tyga – Young & Gettin’ It
4. Tyga – Clique/Fuckin’ Problem
5. Tyga – Love T-Raww
6. Tyga – Luv Dem
7. Tyga – All Gold Everything
8. Tyga – Swimming Pools
9. Tyga – 95 Like Dat

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

16 Responses to “Tyga – 187 [Mixtape]”

  1. King Big Dick Says:

    hell yea! been ready for this shit.


  2. pl4y Says:

    tygatyga killed the kendrick lamar swimming pools joint


  3. Hahaha Says:

    Bad instrumentals
    Corny song names
    And raps the same old same old
    Moneyfucking whores im the best Bullshit

    Hope his album will be better than this
    Youve done this too many times ain in too short of time tyga and im getting tired of it


  4. Calif Says:

    Leave my negga Tyga alone…Let him be hin….ya digggg
    YMCMb for y’all


  5. The One Says:

    Now I’m waiting for the single with Rick Ross


  6. uno Says:

    the outro track with the michael jackson sample >>>>


  7. WeezyKB24 Says:

    Can’t wait for the single 2..


  8. sarah.me Says:

    i love it


  9. tune Says:

    I love this mix tape!! I like that there’s no features just tyga goin in on every song! Honestly there isn’t a song I don’t like. What do you think about the tape @DannyM


  10. KillaKam Says:

    I have been rockin wit Tyga sinxe he first kame out and i must say these are some of the best lyrics I have ever heard Tyga spit. He gets better every mixtape, if u don’t think so stop hatin and get a life bit


  11. innocent Says:

    bg up dud


  12. 2Dope4You Says:

    Help me get noticed so I can help my family! Thank you
    http://YouTube.com/thatsktune all you gotta do is share any song from my YouTube channel! Thank you!


  13. Errick Says:

    Fuck KillaCam him and Tyga …aint shit….both them hoes the same ass sorry ass nigaa ……learn how to rap tired of the same old as tyga shit and KillaCam riding his shit


  14. r-rawww Says:

    What shirt is he wearing on the cover? It looks so dope


  15. Big.B Says:

    T raw my nigga killed em all nigga went a wall after smokin a eight ball thought I dun told y’all talk shit talk shit get yur brains blown all over tha wall aha nahh buhh tygas sick as fukk G.D.



  1. Tyga Performs On “The Baka Boyz Winter Takeover Turn Up!” Show In California [Video] | Young Money HQ - January 10, 2013

    […] “Luv Dem” remix over 2 Chainz and Nicki Minaj’s single, which can be found on the 187 mixtape. […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.