Shanell – Hittin’ Like (Feat Chanel West Coast)

March 11, 2014 by Danny M

New Music

Shanell Hittin Like Feat Chanel West Coast

Here is a brand new collaboration from Young Mula’s Shanell and Chanel West Coast, which is called “Hittin’ Like“.

This song can be found on the hard copy of the Young Money: Rise Of An Empire compilation, available in stores today, but for some unknown reason it did not make the iTunes version.

You can stream “Hittin’ Like” after the jump below!

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “Shanell – Hittin’ Like (Feat Chanel West Coast)”

  1. sp0rt Says:

    chanel needs to retire already…..smfh that verse was terrible


    • Cortez Bryant Says:

      I like the song just Chanel should had thought more of a better verse but i love the song other than that, makes me wanna fuvk my girl and show her what I’m hitting like lol


  2. Wow Says:

    Chanelwestcoast verse sucked


  3. BooBy Boi Says:

    it did make the final project you fuck boi. get your facts straight


  4. YunG based god Says:

    the album is weak. u trippen danny this did make the final cut


  5. Cortez Bryant Says:

    Danny Slippin’ cmon PIMP lol


  6. Fall of an Empire Says:

    danny get your shit together


  7. Aye Says:

    Poor Shanell. She makes some real good songs. I really wish the radio would play her


  8. 1 Says:

    that rap verse made my ears bleed


  9. MichaelReam Says:

    I learned the main thing – to become happy is to experience the state of unhappiness . If you do not go through the school of sorrow , happiness ..


  10. Anthony Says:

    Should have put Nicki Minaj on this song instead of Chanel


  11. Jeff Says:

    Lil Twist Shanell and Euro are next up! I have a strong feeling. They all have a strong presence on Rise of an Empire.



  1. Shanell, Chanel West Coast, Lil Twist & Mack Maine On Set Of “Hittin’ Like” Video Shoot | Young Money HQ - June 28, 2014

    […] past week, Shanell and Chanel West Coast shot a music video for their “Hittin’ Like” collaboration that can be found on the Young Money: Rise Of An Empire compilation, available […]

  2. Tracklist For Shanell’s “Nobody’s Bitch Vol. 2″ Mixtape | Young Money HQ - July 11, 2014

    […] tape will contain 12 songs and include features from Chanel West Coast, Trina, D. Woods, Yo Gotti, and Quez from Travis […]

  3. Shanell – Nobody’s Bitch Volume 2 [Mixtape] | Young Money HQ - July 22, 2014

    […] mixtape series, which is hosted by Angela Yee. The tape consists of 12 songs with features from Chanel West Coast, Trina, D. Woods, Yo Gotti, and Quez from Travis […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.