Drake – 6 God, How ‘Bout Now & Heat Of The Moment

October 25, 2014 by Danny M

New Music

Drake 6 God, How Bout Now & Heat Of The Moment

Drake has just released three brand new songs that will not be appearing on his upcoming Views From The 6 album, due to be released in 2015.

One of the tracks that was co-produced by Boi-1da and Syk Sense is called “6 God“, another track that was co-produced by Boi-1da and Jordan Evans is called “How ‘Bout Now“, and the final track is called “Heat Of The Moment“, which was produced by Noah “40” Shebib.

You can check out all three records below!

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Drake – 6 God, How ‘Bout Now & Heat Of The Moment”

  1. I Ain't Nervous Says:

    It feels like Christmas already.


  2. Rock Star Says:

    Drake just took all the buzz away from Carter 5 hah


    • LVCloutLord Says:

      They did it on purpose lmao. They don’t want people to pay attention and when c5 drops niggas is gone be all over it. You know Tyga salty af nobody paying him attention lmao!!


  3. kenny Says:

    They probably released these songs cause they gonna push the Carter 5 back


  4. Keep It G Says:

    Drake best artist in hiphop right now


  5. Nathan Says:

    All of these beats are hard, but he’s not saying anything nice. He really stretches his music now. Same style on every beat. Let’s ride out, stretching his words, same subject different beat, and long as choruses. I’m not hating. He’s definitely capable of flowing, but this is nothing nice to be honest. I’m just being real. I could ride off of these as instrumentals alone.


  6. ball Says:

    these songs are boring, come on drizzy i expected better


  7. 1 Says:

    6 GOD is a BANGER


  8. LiL BuZZ Says:

    Everyone check his twitter about the 3 songs… That’s why he released them


  9. tm Says:

    @Nathan @ball LMA00000000000 are you motherfuckers serious? Smh

    This shit bangs. Drake been took over the game bruh, it’s not even funny.


  10. 117tune Says:

    BOUT GOD DAMN TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



  1. Drake’s “If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late” Album To Be Released Physically With Bonus Songs | Young Money HQ - March 26, 2015

    […] songs, as well as 2 bonus tracks called “How ‘Bout Now” (which you can listen to here) and “My […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.