David Guetta – Hey Mama (Feat Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack)

November 19, 2014 by Danny M

New Music

David Guetta Hey Mama Feat Nicki Minaj & Afrojack

After hearing a snippet last week, here is the full version to David Guetta‘s “Hey Mama” song featuring Nicki Minaj and Bebe Rexha.

The Afrojack-produced track will appear on David‘s forthcoming album called Listen, which will be available in stores on November 24th.

You can stream “Hey Mama” after the jump below and pre-order Guetta‘s Listen album off iTunes here!

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “David Guetta – Hey Mama (Feat Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack)”

  1. gucci Says:



  2. zygote he the great Says:

    Dope track. 2014 has been Nicki’s year, I’m excited to hear The Pink Print. I can’t say the same for the Carter 5 ~ shrugs~


  3. 1 Says:

    This can be a hit


  4. Best Says:

    Nice song, I like it.



  1. David Guetta Says “Hey Mama” With Nicki Minaj Will Be The Next Single Off His Album | Young Money HQ - January 29, 2015

    […] you have not yet heard “Hey Mama“, click here to listen to it. You can watch Guetta speak on the song […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.