Jae Millz – The Virgo Part 5: Nastier Than The Nastiest [Mixtape]

February 16, 2015 by Danny M


Jae Millz The Virgo Part 5 Nastier Than The Nastiest Mixtape

Jae Millz has released the fifth installment of his The Virgo mixtape series that is called Nastier Than The Nastiest. The tape includes 10 songs with features from Mr. Piif, Dave East, Makarel, and Decadez.

You can listen and download The Virgo Part 5: Nastier Than The Nastiest mixtape after the jump below, as well as view the the tracklist!

Download: Jae Millz – The Virgo Part 5: Nastier Than The Nastiest [Mixtape]

1. Jae Millz – Previously
2. Jae Millz – Pop Dat Pu$$y
3. Jae Millz – To The Moon (Feat Mr. Piif)
4. Jae Millz – It’s Whatever
5. Makarel – Pure Gold Interlude
6. Jae Millz – Let’s Do This (Feat Dave East & Mr. Piif)
7. Jae Millz – By My Side
8. Jae Millz – Strokin’ [Snippet] (Feat Decadez)
9. Jae Millz – Break You Off
10. Jae Millz – P-Poppin’

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Jae Millz – The Virgo Part 5: Nastier Than The Nastiest [Mixtape]”

  1. Biscuit Says:

    This guy drops mixtapes like its nothing lol.


  2. Swag Says:

    Jae Millz the type of dude go to high school rap battles n lose have a cow think he heard moos, nig they boos u off the booze i get boos cuz her pussy died i execute


  3. Tee Says:

    Is shanell on the first song? It sound like her


    • back on my bullish*t Says:

      yea its playing songs from the first four mixtapes
      she was on one of them
      thats why the song is called ‘previously’


  4. Best Says:

    Noo I don’t fuck with it. He disappointed me on this 🙁


Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.