Jae Millz – No Chill [Mixtape]

April 20, 2015 by Danny M


Jae Millz No Chill Mixtape

Jae Millz has released a brand new mixtape today called No Chill that is hosted by DJ Radio. The tape includes 9 songs with features from Dave East, Makarel, T-Shyne, Poo Mack, and Mr. Piif.

You can stream and download the No Chill project after the jump below, as well as view the full tracklist!

Download: Jae Millz – No Chill [Mixtape]

1. Jae Millz – I Want It All (Intro)
2. Jae Millz – Yeah I Know (Feat Dave East)
3. Jae Millz – 7 Figures
4. Jae Millz – Shining
5. Jae Millz – So Ignorant (Feat Makarel & T-Shyne)
6. Jae Millz – I Know You Love It
7. Jae Millz – Disappear (Feat Poo Mack)
8. Jae Millz – I Can’t Help It
9. Jae Millz – Fuk ‘Em All (Feat Mr. Piif & Dave East)

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Jae Millz – No Chill [Mixtape]”

  1. I Ain't Nervous Says:

    He drops mixtapes all the time.


  2. quece Says:

    Dang Wayne don’t put verses on nobody tape no more.


  3. Best Says:

    Still Young Money of course



  1. Happy 32nd Birthday To Jae Millz! | Young Money HQ - September 11, 2015

    […] here to check out Jae‘s latest mixtape called “No […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.