Shanell Reveals The Official Artwork & Tracklist For Her “88 Keyz” Joint Mixtape With Zaytoven

January 16, 2016 by Danny M

Latest News

Shanell Reveals Official Artwork & Tracklist For 88 Keyz Joint Mixtape With Zaytoven

Shanell and producer Zaytoven were supposed to release 88 Keyz yesterday. However, their joint project that is being hosted by Lil Wayne got pushed back until this Tuesday (January 19th).

While we wait for the new date, the Young Money Princess has revealed the official mixtape artwork for 88 Keyz that you can see above and the official tracklisting that you can see below.

The collaboration mixtape will include 3 interludes from Weezy, as well as features from T-Pain, Bankroll Fresh, and Mr. Vonsway. All of the songs on the project are produced by Zaytoven too!

1. Lil Wayne – Tunechi (Intro)
2. Shanell – I Can Be Your Stripper (Remix) (featuring T-Pain) [produced by Zaytoven]
3. Shanell – Open Heart Surgery [produced by Zaytoven]
4. Shanell – Hugs & Kisses (featuring Bankroll Fresh) [produced by Zaytoven]
5. Lil Wayne – Tunechi (Intermission)
6. Shanell – Fraud [produced by Zaytoven]
7. Shanell – How You Want It [produced by Zaytoven]
8. Shanell – I Can Tell (featuring Mr. Vonsway) [produced by Zaytoven]
9. Shanell – High For The First Time [produced by Zaytoven]
10. Lil Wayne – Tunechi (Outro)

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Shanell Reveals The Official Artwork & Tracklist For Her “88 Keyz” Joint Mixtape With Zaytoven”

  1. pohno Says:

    I’m looking forward to high for the first time #pohno


Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.