Drake – Fake Love

October 24, 2016 by Danny M

New Music

Drake Fake Love

Check out the fourth and final track that Drake premiered during episode 30 of his Beats 1 Radio’s OVO Sound Radio show last night.

This song is called “Fake Love” and it was co-produced by Vinylz and Frank Dukes. Like “Two Birds One Stone” and “Sneakin’“, it will also appear on the 6 God‘s upcoming More Life project.

You can stream Drizzy‘s “Fake Love” record after the jump below! The More Life project is due to be released in December!

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Drake – Fake Love”

  1. Kushtin-Lee Says:

    Shout out! #CEO#Danny need that CDQ ASAP!….any1 watched how man united ate their beating agains chelsea


  2. The ghost of usa Says:

    It is possible that at this time I underestimate, because it’s been that I swim in depression.
    In pain and sorrow I rhymes even come to mind to join the young money Cash money Bill’in.



  1. PARTYNEXTDOOR Brings Out Drake During “Summer’s Over” Tour In L.A. To Perform “Fake Love” [Video] | Young Money HQ - December 11, 2016

    […] on stage, Drizzy performed “Fake Love” and “One Dance” live for the crowd. You can check out some footage of the 6 God […]

  2. Drake Performs “Fake Love” Live In Amsterdam, Netherlands [Video] | Young Money HQ - February 4, 2017

    […] to his “Summer Sixteen” tour. However, Drizzy has added his More Life single “Fake Love” to the […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.