Baby E – Kill The Noise [Mixtape]

January 10, 2017 by Danny M


Baby E Kill The Noise Mixtape

Here is Baby E‘s brand new mixtape called Kill The Noise that includes features from Lil Wayne, HoodyBaby, Deniro Farrar, and Juicy J.

The project consists of 14 songs including “Finessin“, “Bando“, “Champagne“, and “Baddest Bitch In The World“.

You can stream and download E‘s Kill The Noise tape after the jump below, as well as view the tracklisting!

Download: Baby E – Kill The Noise [Mixtape]

1. Baby E – Finessin’ featuring Lil Wayne
2. Baby E – Booty Rockin’ Everywhere
3. Baby E – Always On My Mind
4. Baby E – Nobody Has To Get Hurt
5. Baby E – Beliedat
6. Baby E – Trippin’
7. Baby E – Bando featuring Lil Wayne & HoodyBaby
8. Baby E – Satisfied
9. Baby E – Don’t Stop featuring Deniro Farrar
10. Baby E – Need Me
11. Baby E – Baddest Bitch In The World featuring Juicy J
12. Baby E – Always Remember
13. Baby E – Realize
14. Baby E – Champagne

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Baby E – Kill The Noise [Mixtape]”

  1. 007 Says:

    fireeeeee so chill


  2. ThotThot Says:

    Always On My Mind should be a single…….


  3. shade Says:

    about time this dropped


  4. Nick Says:

    Really wish he had done an official version of Finessin with Niykee Heaton and Wayne together on it. Would be a dope track


    • Jason Says:

      Dude, totally. Been waiting for someone to make that since both came out.


  5. Best Says:

    Nice mixtape


  6. This Real !! Says:

    I love this mixtape dude is dope


  7. hell0turtle Says:

    I love Always On My Mind, Beliedat, Trippin, Bando; Satisfied & Don’t Stop turn me the fuck on 🙈🙊 I love him.


Leave a Reply to Nick

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.