Jay Jones Adds His “Jump Back” Single To iTunes, Announces Release Date For “2000 Hollygrove” Project

October 6, 2017 by Danny M

Latest News, New Music

Jay Jones Adds Jump Back Single To iTunes, Announces Release Date For 2000 Hollygrove Project

Jay Jones has now released his brand new single called “Jump Back” on all music platforms.

The latest Young Money signee also announced that his forthcoming 2000 Hollygrove project will drop next month on November 17th.

Click here to purchase Jay‘s “Jump Back” single off iTunes and here to see a sneak peek of the music video that is being directed by Cinemadona!

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.