Jay Jones Releases His “2000 Hollygrove” Project

January 3, 2018 by Danny M

Latest News

Jay Jones Releases His 2000 Hollygrove Project

Jay Jones has released his debut project on Young Money called 2000 Hollygrove via all music platforms.

The project includes the songs “Jump Back“, “Juice” featuring KT, “Don’t Judge Me“, “Ransom” featuring Pusha, and “Westside Jones“.

Click here to purchase Jay‘s 2000 Hollygrove project off iTunes!

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. Jay Jones – Hustler Musik (G-Mix) | Young Money HQ - January 18, 2018

    […] you haven’t already, be sure to purchase Jay‘s 2000 Hollygrove project, which is available on all music platforms […]

  2. Jay Jones – WestSide [Music Video] | Young Money HQ - July 27, 2018

    […] out the “WestSide” video after the jump below and you can find the song on Jones‘ 2000 HollyGrove project, available online […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.