Tag Archives: right above it

Video: Drake’s Full Set At Power 106’s 2011 Cali Christmas

December 17, 2011 by Danny M


Above, you can watch Drake‘s full set at Power 106’s Cali Christmas 2011 at the Gibson Amphitheater in Universal City on December 16th. Drizzy performs: “I’m Goin’ In“, “Right Above It“, “Every Girl“, “Bed Rock“, “She Will“, “The Zone“, “Marvin’s Room“, “Trust Issues” with Justin Bieber”, brings out Tyga for “Rack City“, “Say Something“, “Fancy“, “Make Me Proud“, “Miss Me“, “Over“, “I’m On One“, “HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin’ Right)” and “The Motto” with Lil Wayne”, and “Headlines“. Shouts to Yardie!

If you want to just watch the guests Drake brings out, then you can watch Drizzy and Justin Bieber perform “Trust Issues“, and Tygaman performing “Rack City” after the jump below. You can also watch Drizzy and Weezy performing “HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin’ Right)” and “The Motto” over on LilWayneHQ.


Continue reading...

Video: Drake Performs At Pennsylvania State University (Part 2)

November 13, 2011 by Danny M


Yesterday, I posted some footage of Drake performing “Make Me Proud” at Pennsylvania State University on November 10th for part of his “Club Paradise” tour, now we have some more footage of Drizzy performing a Destiny Child “Say My Name” cover, “The Zone” and “Right Above It“. You can watch Drizzy Drake‘s live performance in the video above!

Props EA

Continue reading...

Videos: Drake Performs At Kodak Show In NYC X BTS Of “Aston Martin Music” Shoot

October 7, 2010 by Danny M


Drizzy Drake performed at Kodak’s campaign show in New York City on October 5th, and you can check out parts of his performance in the video above. Drake performs “9AM In Dallas“, “Up All Night“, “Show Me A Good Time“, “Say Something“, “Miss Me“, “Fancy“, and “Right Above It” in honor of Lil Wayne. Props to RTNY!

After the jump, you can watch some behind the scenes footage from Rick RossAston Martin Music” music video with Drake, Birdman and DJ Khaled all on set.


Continue reading...