David Guetta – Where Them Girls At? (Feat Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida) [Mastered]

May 4, 2011 by Danny M

New Music

David Guetta Where Them Girls At Feat Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida Mastered

Here is the official mastered version of David Guetta‘s latest single titled “Where Them Girls At?” featuring Nicki Minaj and Flo Rida. There are a few changes to this version, and I can already tell that this will be a #1 hit! Guetta‘s upcoming album will drop later this year, and you can stream/download this record below:

Download: David Guetta – Where Them Girls At? (Feat Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida) [Mastered]

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , ,

18 Responses to “David Guetta – Where Them Girls At? (Feat Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida) [Mastered]”

  1. J Says:

    Does anyone know if theres gonna be a music video for that ?


  2. k Says:

    this is the best song ever *___*


  3. Tune(Man on the Moon) Says:

    thats the sommer hit 2011 so we will get a music video for that soon of course


  4. Dj Basscal Says:

    good, but it would be amazig if weezy would be on this track… yeah but its dope shit .



  5. Adamski Says:

    Where’s the original version please, does anyone know? A cookie for anyone who does 😉


  6. RigoRigo Says:

    mi love thiz shit. YM


  7. Trueff Says:

    damn everybody be usin that same exact soundin synth on the radio. kinda played out if you ask me. Nicki is nice tho


  8. izzypikachu Says:

    <3 this song


  9. Layton Johnston Says:

    Love this single!! Did you all hear that when it leaked early Guetta hired a Pentagon investigator? http://www.ourstage.com/blog/2011/5/16/david-guetta-reacts-rationally-to-leaked-single-hires-ex-pentagon-investigator Guy’s awesome!


  10. matte96 Says:

    fuck to everyone says that this song has the same sound of d guetta’s songs


  11. tommy Says:

    yo dizzz songzzz izzz sick yo !!!!!!!!!!! halla at me shawdeeeee


  12. koebe Says:

    nice try snoop


  13. Dude Says:

    if u don’t like this song, SHIT YOU ( Dj Basscal) 🙁

    BEST some ever


  14. Hayley.X Says:

    absolutley love this song!!X<3


  15. tony Says:

    flooooridaaa…soon in lebanon…damn


  16. David Guetta Says:

    Love the comments Keep em’ Comin! and there is a video about my song check it out. kinda lame though.


  17. David Guetta Says:

    Damn my brother. Anyways there is a video it has bubbles and it is kinda lame. So No one think Im David Guetta at all. Tht was my annoying brother.


  18. emre Says:

    güzel bir şarkı,severek dinliyorum… 🙂


Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.