Tyga – Well Done 4 [Mixtape]

December 9, 2013 by Danny M


Tyga Well Done 4 Mixtape

Tyga has released the fourth installment of his Well Done mixtape series. The tape consists of 14 songs with features from Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Esty, Honey Cocaine, Rich The Kid, Migos, French Montana, Mally Mall, Sean Kingston, and Pusha T.

Hit the jump to grab the download link and view the full tracklist for T-Raww‘s Well Done 4 mixtape. Don’t forget to leave a comment with your thoughts on the project too!

Download: Tyga – Well Done 4 [Mixtape]

1. Tyga – Word On Street
2. Tyga – Bang Out
3. Tyga – Back 2 Basics
4. Tyga – Good Day (Feat Lil Wayne & Meek Mill)
5. Tyga – Young Kobe
6. Tyga – Day One
7. Tyga – Maniac (Feat Fabolous)
8. Tyga – Pressed (Feat Honey Cocaine)
9. Tyga – When To Stop (Feat Chris Brown)
10. Tyga – The Letter (Feat Esty)
11. Tyga – Wake Up In It (Feat Mally Mall, Sean Kingston, French Montana & Pusha T)
12. Tyga – Versace Versace (Freestyle)
13. Tyga – Jordan (Feat Migos & Rich The Kid)
14. Tyga – Throw It Up

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

27 Responses to “Tyga – Well Done 4 [Mixtape]”

  1. Rock Star Says:

    Its Dope!


  2. ?! Says:

    Dope Pusha T verse (pun intended)


  3. fuk pusha t and anyine that love him Says:

    Fuk pusha t and anyone that love him


  4. Oozy slime Says:

    Just finished listining

    This nigga is done for me, the same old nonsense bullshit everytime
    Mally mall en honey cocaine are extremely wack yet he contunues working with them

    2 interesting features an tyga gets killed on both tracks
    The whole swag rap is played out and were ready for something new
    Rip tyga


  5. bry4n Says:

    why did he remix back 2 basics again?


  6. low-blow-joe Says:

    tape is cool
    not as good as well done 2 though


  7. laury Says:

    @Danny still struggling to comment on lilwaynehq


  8. AlexSinLK Says:

    Really good mixtape #Trawws real fans will apreciate


  9. doop98@hotmail.com Says:

    Yo @Danny I’m using a blackberry and I can’t comment on lilwaynehq bro


  10. joe joe Says:

    bout to download, hope tyga put in some decent work.


  11. weezy f!!! Says:

    I Done Got Too Big Headed For The Crown To Fit Me-Weezy…fuck that whole mixtape just that line killed everything!


  12. king g Says:

    Dis mixtape was crazy tyga did his thing man u goota give it up for him his new album is going to be crazy


  13. Gangstar chezz Says:

    Danny do something about the LWHQ comment.. I cant even see older comments


  14. Patriots Says:

    Do yall have flip phones or something cause thats the only way u cant comment on LWHQ


  15. dalow Says:

    I’m also using a blackberry n u cnt comment,change it back danny make it lyk YMHQ


  16. Alex Says:

    WD4 was the Shit I love Tyga Feat. Honey Cocaine – Pressed and Tyga Feat. Lil Wayne & Meek Mill – Good Day, the whole thing went in, plus was there monitoring datpiff for this mixtape in the mornin’ from da last 2hrs down to the last second.

    Well Done 4
    Gold Album: The 18th Dynasty


  17. Khosta Says:

    Man we cant comment on lwhq. It seems like lil wayne is starting to rap bout real gangster shit again not about pussy and fucking. Today was a good day


  18. young mozie Says:

    danny do something about lilwaynehq because we cant comment….plz


  19. Gangstar Cheez Says:

    Good day was good Damn!.. The plotting was dope, Wayne rap made alotta sense, he was like
    duct tape, duct tape
    cover his mouth with duct tape
    check a nigga like muthafuckin update
    where the safe nigga? Point to it
    i caught your case who threw it
    and ma name bitches speak fluent

    i mean he got thje hardest verse.. He took the chorus, it was dope, hook was dope, i’m just crazy bout this song.. Little Wayne is back bitches



  1. Tyga Explains Why He Thinks “Hotel California” Was Not A Big Seller Like “Careless World” | Young Money HQ - December 16, 2013

    […] his “Wait For A Minute” single, Justin Bieber growing as an artist, sampling Eazy-E on Well Done 4, why he thinks Hotel California was not a big seller like how Careless World was, Egyptian culture, […]

  2. Tyga – Word On Street [Music Video] | Young Money HQ - December 23, 2013

    […] for Tyga‘s “Word On Street” track above. The song can be found on T-Raww‘s Well Done 4 mixtape, available online […]

  3. Mally Mall & Tyga – Wake Up In It (Feat Sean Kingston, French Montana & Pusha T) [Music Video] | Young Money HQ - January 14, 2014

    […] French Montana, and Pusha T above. You can find this song on T-Raww‘s latest mixtape, Well Done 4, available to download online […]

  4. Tyga – Young Kobe [Music Video] | Young Money HQ - January 31, 2014

    […] track can be found on T-Raww‘s latest mixtape, Well Done 4, available to download online […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.