Tracklist For Jae Millz’ “Potent Music 2” Project

May 22, 2014 by Danny M

Latest News

Tracklist For Jae Millz Potent Music 2 Project

Jae Millz releases the official tracklisting for his forthcoming Potent Music 2 project, which will be released on iTunes this week.

The project will contain 17 tracks and include features from Microphone Pre, Makarel, Dave East, Al-Doe, Dark, and GP.

It will also include the songs that we have have previously heard, such as “Sipping On This Hennessy“, “That’s How We Do It“, “YoYooo“, and “Back In The Day“.

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Tracklist For Jae Millz’ “Potent Music 2” Project”

  1. I Ain't Nervous Says:

    No YMCMB logo on the cover and no features from his label mates?


    • Best Says:

      I think there is no ymcmb logo because it is dropping on iTunes, it is almost like an album


      • 991 Says:

        why is PO10NT on it then?


        • Best Says:

          I just saw it now. Well I don’t know why there is no ymcmb logo, anyway he is still a YM rapper and we all know that!


  2. Tee Says:

    Everybody that been on youngmoney for a while probably tierd of waiting for a album when tyga nicki and drake drop one every year


  3. Francophrenia Says:

    Dope tracklist that nigga jae millz is da truth aint nobody fucking with this man when its comes to mixtapes he so bibicial with that wordplay yoyooo! Harlem all day everyday niggas hopefully da mixtape will come out soon


  4. Young N Thuggin Says:

    Well hittin ass bitchessss, dnt y’all understand simple ass shit, y’all be like ”he rebellin on ymcmb” or he fckin wit them… Well Millz got no ymcmb logo cux he aint doing d mixtape wit ymcmb n if y’all noticed it.. Lil wayne neva tweeted it, none ymcmb artist talked or tweet abt it cuz he didnt do it wit ymcmb n neva featured them, he did d mixtape wit point 10 dahs y he got only point 10 artist on d tracklist… Y’all shud pay attention n understand simple shit


Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.