Jae Millz – Potent Music 2

May 29, 2014 by Danny M


Jae Millz Potent Music 2

Jae Millz has released the second installment of his Potent Music series on iTunes. The project consists of 17 songs with features from Microphone Pre, Makarel, Dave East, Al-Doe, Dark, and GP.

Hit the jump to grab the iTunes purchase link and view the full tracklist for Millzy‘s Potent Music 2 project!

Purchase: Jae Millz – Potent Music 2

Jae Millz Potent Music 2

Share and Enjoy:

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “Jae Millz – Potent Music 2”

  1. I Ain't Nervous Says:

    Why you got to buy it?

    Will there not be a free version?


  2. luiz Says:

    no young money label friends featured…..


  3. Young with Mula Says:

    I’d cop it if there was better features


  4. Francophrenia Says:

    Danny how are u going to get da mixtape if we dont have itunes we need a free version of potent music 2 im confident that millzy or somebody will find a way to make that happen. Its about time dat millz dropped da mixtape good look millzy harlem all day yoyooo


  5. repsup Says:

    he’s trying to drop an album and move on from the mixtape game. That’s why he is promoting his new stuff on itunes


  6. Francophrenia Says:

    Danny for those who dont have itunes there need to be a free version of da jae millz potent music 2 mixtape it would have been easier than making people purchase da mixtape on itunes i know dat jae millz did one hell of a job on this mixtape vintage millzy all day everyday harlem yoyooo!


  7. Karitto Says:

    No Euro? no Wayne?, no Drake? YM ain’t no team anymore smh



  1. Jae Millz & Makarel – I Hear The Money Calling | Young Money HQ - July 23, 2014

    […] Leer Beats-produced song can be found on Millzy‘s Potent Music 2 project that was released back in May, as well as Mak‘s Flamboyant mixtape that dropped […]

  2. Jae Millz Shoots A Music Video For “Where Was You At” In New York | Young Money HQ - August 22, 2014

    […] The visual, which was shot in New York, is being directed by Brandon Cooklin and the song can be found on Millzy‘s Potent Music 2 project. […]

  3. Jae Millz – Where Was You At [Music Video] | Young Money HQ - August 25, 2014

    […] can find “Where Was You At” on Millzy‘s latest project, Potent Music 2, available on iTunes […]

  4. Jae Millz Talks Being On Young Money For Over 7 Years & Not Dropping An Album | Young Money HQ - August 28, 2014

    […] Thug‘s type of songs, why he had no features from his YM label-mates on his latest project Potent Music 2, the “Drake vs. Lil Wayne” tour, how Wayne has been picking songs for his forthcoming […]

Leave a Reply

Note: We use Gravatars on the comments section here at YoungMoneyHQ.com. Gravatars are little icons that appear next to your name and message in the comments section above. Click here to get your own Gravatar, or you will automatically get a random pattern.