Tag Archives: lunchmoney lewis

Nicki Minaj – Bed (Feat Ariana Grande) + Pre-Order The “Queen” Album

June 14, 2018 by Danny M


Nicki Minaj Bed Feat Ariana Grande + Pre-Order Queen Album

Here is the official second single from Nicki Minaj‘s upcoming Queen album, which you can now pre-order on iTunes here before it drops on August 10th.

The song is called “Bed” and it features Ariana Grande. A music video has already been shot for this track, so hopefully we will be seeing that soon to.

You can listen to the LunchMoney Lewis, Ben Billions, Supa Dups, David Mescon, and Beats Bailey-co-produced record below! What are your thoughts on “Bed“?


Continue reading...

Nicki Minaj Picks “Trini Dem Girls” As Her New Single From “The Pinkprint” Album

August 13, 2015 by Danny M


Nicki Minaj Picks Trini Dem Girls As Her New Single From The Pinkprint Album

Nicki Minaj is carrying on promoting her latest studio album, The Pinkprint, by releasing a brand new single from the project that will most likely have a music video shot for it.

According to HHNM, Nicki will be following up to her “The Night Is Still Young” single by making the catchy “Trini Dem Girls” song featuring LunchMoney Lewis her new single.

Later this month, the Young Money Barbie will also be performing “Trini Dem Girls” live at the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards on August 30th!

Continue reading...

LunchMoney Lewis Discusses Collaborating With Nicki Minaj On “Trini Dem Girls” [Video]

May 28, 2015 by Danny M


LunchMoney Lewis Discusses Collaborating With Nicki Minaj On Trini Dem Girls

LunchMoney Lewis recently sat down with Fuse for an interview about how he collaborated with Nicki Minaj on her latest studio album, The Pinkprint.

If you didn’t already know, LunchMoney Lewis is featured on the hook for the song “Trini Dem Girls” that was co-produced by Dr. Luke, Cirkut, and JMIKE.

You can check out the full interview after the jump below!


Continue reading...

Tracklist & Pre-Order Links For Nicki Minaj’s “The Pinkprint” Album

December 1, 2014 by Danny M


Tracklist For Nicki Minaj The Pinkprint Album

Nicki Minaj has revealed the official tracklisting for her forthcoming The Pinkprint album, which will be available in stores on December 15th.

The project will include 19 songs with features from Lil Wayne, Drake, Chris Brown, Skylar Grey, Ariana Grande, Beyonce, Meek Mill, Jeremih, and Lunchmoney Lewis.

Hit the jump to view the tracklist for The Pinkprint. You can also now pre-order the album from Amazon, Best Buy, Target, and Walmart!


Continue reading...